Committee Membership 2021-22

The Committee is appointed at the Annual General Meeting and members serve for a period of 2 years after which they can be re-elected.  The Committee usually meets on the first Monday of each month

Denis Waterworth


Carol Day


John Caldwell

Hon. Secretary

Adrian Kerr

Hon Treasurer

Alison Bell

Kate Boyd

Liz McWatters

Murdo Murray

Alison Taylor

Alan Burnside

Alan Maxwell

Karen Looney

Kerry Melville

Martin Looney

Harry Wilson


We are a charity recognized by the Charities Commission for Northern Ireland, Registration Number 103332

Everyone gives freely of their time to help in the common quest to improve Donaghadee. Our voice is much stronger if we have a strong membership. Please join and support our efforts by completing the form on our Become a Member Page.

Contact Us

Data Collection

Share This